Twin Limb- Anything Is Possible... (12")


The long awaited vinyl pressing of Twin Limb's 2015 debut EP, "Anything Is Possible & Nothing Makes Sense". Each copy was uniquely pressed on 12" random colored vinyl.

Track Listing:
1. Don't Even Think
2. St. Agnes
3. Gold From Teeth
4. Dog Song
5. Yoo Doo Right
6. Longer Shadow

Recorded/mixed/mastered by Kevin Ratterman at La La Land.
Art direction/design by Maryliz Bender and Lacey Guthrie.

All songs by Twin Limb except "Yoo Doo Right", written by Irmin Schmidt, Michael Karoli, Jaki Liebezeit, Holger Schuering, and Malcolm Mooney, published by Messer Music Ltd/ Bucks Music Group Ltd (PRS), administered in the US by Better Be Good Music (ASCAP) c/o The Royalty Network.